up next side

Winter's Heart -- Maureen McKade
The Pinkerton
#5 of the Hope Chest Series

Hope Chest Series
Hope Chest Series

facebook Maurenne McKadeTwitter -- Maureen McKadeP-Interest Maureen McKade

View my Privacy Policy



Taming the West One Heart at a Time

Greetings fellow readers!

Here you’ll find all my books--ten American historical romance; three Romantic Suspense; one Time Travel; and one short story--that I’ve written over the course of 15 years. So whether you're new to Maureen McKade books or have been with me since the early days, I hope you'll take a few minutes to mosey around my website and check out my books

I'm also on TwitterFacebook, and Pinterest, so if you're inclined, feel free to follow my meanderings. 

Thanks for dropping by and I would love to hear from you!

Maureen Signature